Ignition
Turn on your power to create a life you love.

Logo_replacement_for_website.png
  • Facebook

with Julian Noel & Dipika Delmenico

 CLASS REPLAY   

WEEK ONE
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 

WEEK TWO
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 

WEEK THREE
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 

WEEK FOUR
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 

WEEK FIVE
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 

 WEEKLY COACHING PRACTICE SESSIONS 

Sundays
10:00 am Auckland • 8:00 am AEDT

 

Saturday
2:00 pm Pacific • 10:00 pm Italy

 

Monday

7:30 pm Auckland • 5:30 pm AEDT • 7:30 am Italy

 

ZOOM LINK FOR ALL PRACTICE SESSIONS 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82631761382?pwd=L01pMm1oUDhhVUVZSFFvMW1qY0JtQT09

 Class Dates & Times  

WEEK 1
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melb. 11:00 am New Zealand

Monday, March 21, 2022
2:00 pm California • 5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 2
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand


Monday, March 28, 2022
2:00 pm California • 5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 3
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne

(Note AEST. End daylight savings)

 

WEEK 4
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane AEST

WEEK 5
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane AEST

WEEK 6
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane AEST

ZOOM LINK FOR ALL CLASS SESSIONS:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81002243897?pwd=NEhyMDcxSnlUNm8wbFlZNzJpc2VWZz09

 Your Facilitators  

JULIAN NOEL
Screen Shot 2021-06-02 at 4.51.06 pm.png

Entrepreneur, facilitator and coach. Founder of Shine, a global community of entrepreneurs and changemakers. Julian is a provocateur and catalyst for change. He asks big questions. Passionate about people working in alignment with their highest purpose, his one-on-one work assists people to uncover and effectively integrate their purpose and prosperity.

Dipika Delmenico
173521286_196661665389966_36990203634462

Dipika Delmenico is an Ayurvedic Expert, Heart-Centred Leader and Visionary Changemaker. She’s all about women creating wildly meaningful lives of wonder and vibrancy. For more than 25 years, she’s worked with thousands of clients globally with Ayurveda and human-centred medicine. She’s the founder of Conscious Woman Rising and the best-selling author of The Ayurvedic Woman. She integrates and bridges physical with spiritual sciences for embodied healing potential. Dipika’s in service to the renewal of ancient healing mysteries for transformational education and becoming more fully human.

2022 © The Shine School is proudly supported by Great Humans.

WEEK SIX
Tuesday, April 26, 2022