Designing a Life You Love

Logo_replacement_for_website.png

with Julian Noel & Dipika Delmenico

JAN 2022

  • Facebook

 CLASS REPLAYS   

WEEK ONE  

WEEK THREE  

WEEK FIVE

WEEK TWO  

WEEK FOUR  

WEEK SIX Pt 1

WEEK SIX Pt 2

 COURSE MATERIALS   

 WEEKLY COACHING PRACTICE SESSIONS 

Sundays
9:00 am AEDT • 11:00 am NZ • Sat 2:00 pm Los Angeles
10:00 pm London • 6:00 am Singapore

 

Mondays
5:00 pm AEDT • 7:00 pm NZ • 6:00 am London • 7:00 am Italy
Sun 10:00 pm Los Angeles• 2:00 pm Singapore

 

Wednesdays
7:00 pm AEDT • 9:00 pm NZ • 8:00 am London
9:00 am Italy • 4:00 pm Singapore

 

ZOOM LINK FOR ALL PRACTICE SESSIONS 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81002243897?pwd=NEhyMDcxSnlUNm8wbFlZNzJpc2VWZz09

 Class Dates & Times  

WEEK 1
Thursday January 13 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday, January 12 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 2
Thursday January 20 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday January 19 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 3
Thursday January 27 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday January 26 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 4
Thursday February 3 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday February 2 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 5
Thursday February 10 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday February 9 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

 

WEEK 6
Thursday February 17 2022
9:00 am Sydney/Melbourne • 11:00 am New Zealand
Wednesday February 16 2022
2:00 pm California •  5:00 pm New York • 10:00 pm London

ZOOM LINK FOR ALL CLASS SESSIONS:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81002243897?pwd=NEhyMDcxSnlUNm8wbFlZNzJpc2VWZz09

 Your Facilitators  

JULIAN NOEL
Screen Shot 2021-06-02 at 4.51.06 pm.png

Entrepreneur, facilitator and coach. Founder of Shine, a global community of entrepreneurs and changemakers. Julian is a provocateur and catalyst for change. He asks big questions. Passionate about people working in alignment with their highest purpose, his one-on-one work assists people to uncover and effectively integrate their purpose and prosperity.

Dipika Delmenico
173521286_196661665389966_36990203634462

Dipika Delmenico is an Ayurvedic Expert, Heart-Centred Leader and Visionary Changemaker. She’s all about women creating wildly meaningful lives of wonder and vibrancy. For more than 25 years, she’s worked with thousands of clients globally with Ayurveda and human-centred medicine. She’s the founder of Conscious Woman Rising and the best-selling author of The Ayurvedic Woman. She integrates and bridges physical with spiritual sciences for embodied healing potential. Dipika’s in service to the renewal of ancient healing mysteries for transformational education and becoming more fully human.

2022 © The Shine School is proudly supported by Great Humans.